Partners

 


 

Sweden

 


 

Secon BV

Contact person: Tordh Elmann

E-mail: ellman@secon.se

Tel: +46 703345420

 


 

Finland

 


 

Hyxoy

Contact person: Anne Koskela

E-mail: anne.koskela@hyxo.fi

Tel: +35 8104175442

Visit Hyxoy website

 


 

The United Kingdom

 


 

Aston Environmental Services Ltd

Contact person: Dan Wills

E-mail: enquiries@astonenvironmental.co.uk

Call Us: +44 (0) 1789 400 013

Fax Us: +44 (0) 1789 400 057

Visit Aston Environmental Services Ltd Website

 


 

APP Ltd

Contact person: Nicola Beavers

E-mail: nicola@appni.co.uk

Tel: +44 7918151070

Visit APP Ltd website

 


 

The Netherlands

 


 

Aqua Engineering

Contact person: Ad Hamers

E-mail: info@aqua-eng.eu

Call Us: +31 161 747 819

 

 


 

Belgium

 


 

Aqua Engineering

Contact person: Ad Hamers

E-mail: info@aqua-eng.eu

Call Us: +31 161 747 819

 

 


 

France

 


 

AR-TECH

Contact person: Loic Gouret

E-mail: l.gouret@ar-tekh.fr

Call Us: +33 (0)6 43 57 80 60

 

Visit AR-TECH Website

 


 

Portugal

 


 

Italy

 


 

Linpha

Contact person: Filippo Chiusoli

E-mail: info@linphasrl.it

Tel: +39 0513171190

Visit Linpha website

 


 

Greece

 


 

Turkey

 


 

Linfacem

Contact person: Kerim Akmann

E-mail: kerim@linfacem.com

Tel: +90 2163302678

 


 

Poland

 


 

Centrum Badawczo-Wdrozeniowe UNITEX Sp. z o.o.

Contact person: Jaroslaw Ostrowski

E-mail: jaroslaw_ostrowski@unitex.com.pl

Tel: +48 585525164

Visit Centrum Badawczo-Wdrozeniowe UNITEX website

 


 

WATERSYSTEM Sp. z o.o

Contact person: Thomas Sobolewski

E-mail: t.sobolewski@watersystem.pl

Tel: +48 502527200

Visit WATERSYSTEM Sp. z o.o website

 


 

Jorgensen Cleantech

Contact person: Tom Jorgensen

E-mail: tomjor@jorgensen.pl

Tel: +48 602158984

Visit Jorgensen Cleantech website

 


 

China

 


 

Beijing Wanyukaisheng T&D., LTD.

Contact person: Wu Zhiqiang

E-mail: wyks@dcwchina.com

Tel: +86 10 62198723

 


 

Danven APS

Contact person: Donghau Liao

E-mail: davennaps@gmail.com

Tel: +45 98137213

 


 

Malaysia

 


 

AUMADA Energy & Technologies (M) Sdn Bhd

Contact person: Peter Jacobsen

E-mail: enguiry@aumadaworld.com

Tel: +(603) 7842 6778

Visit AUMADA Energy & Technologies website

 


 

South Africa

 


 

Prosep Chemicals

Contact person: Steve Evans

E-mail: steve@prosepchemicals.co.za

Tel: +27119187751

Visit Prosep Chemicals website

 


 

Cuba

 


 

EMILCARGO SRL

Contact person: Claudio Drappi

E-mail: drappi.claudio@emilcargo.com

Tel: +39 0513171110

Visit EMILCARGO SRL website

 


 

Danish Clean Water A/S

 

Social links

  

A member of